Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17 Match 12 Live Preview FIFA World Cup 2017

FIFA 2018 | FIFA world cup 2018 | FIFA 2018 squad | fifa 2018 live streaming | fifa 2018 live score | fifa live streaming 2018 | fifa 2018 teams | Teams | Squad | 23 man Squad | 35 man Squad | live score | Tv channels | Fifa schedule 2018

Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17 Match 12 Live Preview FIFA World Cup 2017

Now, it’s time to discuss on match 12th of FIFA U17 World Cup 2017 that is going to be held on 8th October 2017. The match 12 of this tournament will be played in between Iraq vs Mexico U17 teams. They both will fight against each other on Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata and the match start timing will be 20:00 IST (Indian Standard Time).

Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17 Live Streaming Preview FIFA 2017

Iraq has not given any good performances yet in this tournament. They have qualified 2 times in this event in which they have eliminated from the knockout stage. On the other side, Mexico has the two times champions in 2005 and 2011 edition of this tournament.

So, guys watch Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17 Live Match 12 on 8th October 2017 at Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata at the right time of 20:00 IST.

  • Date: 8th October 2017
  • Time: 20:00 IST
  • Venue: Salt Lake Stadium
  • Place: Kolkata
  • Session: 2017
  • Playing Teams: Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17
  • Competition: FIFA Under-17 World Cup
  • Coaches: Qahtan Chathir (Iraq) & Mario Arteaga (Mexico)

Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17 Match 12 Live Preview FIFA World Cup 2017

United States fans can easily watch the live match of Iraq vs Mexico U17 in tv channels on Fox sports 2 broadcasting channels where as United Kingdom fans can watch it on Eurosports. The live online match will be streaming on the official site of FIFA.

Iraq U17 vs Mexico U17 Squads 2017

Iraq U17
Mexico U17
Mustafa Zuhair
César Lopez
Abdulazeez Ammar
Andrés Alcaraz
Ammar Mohammed
César Ramos
Maytham Jabbar
Adrián Vázquez
Muntadher Abdulsada
Carlos Robles
Muntadher Mohammed
Luis Olivas
Abdulabbas Ayad
Raúl Sandoval
Mohammed Albaqer
Sergio Villarreal
Ali Raad
Haret Ortega
Habeeb Mohammed
Alan Maeda
Saif Khalid
Marco Ruíz
Mohammed Ridha
Alexis Gutiérrez
Abbas Ali
Andrés Pérez
Bassam Shakir
Luis Gamíz
Mohammed Ali
Carlos Guerrero
Moamel Kareem
Deivoon Magaña
Ahmed Sartip
Diego Lainez
Mohammed Dawood
Jairo Torres
Ali Kareem
Daniel López
Alaa Adnan
Roberto de la Rosa
Ali Ibadi
César Huerta



Post a Comment

DMCA Notification

DMCA: This site only contains links and embeds to TV channels from 3rd party sites Which are freely available on all Internet. We are not affiliated in any way with the broadcasted channels nor responsible for their content. All content is copyright of their respective owners.

Featured post

FIFA World Cup 2018 Full Schedule Fixture PDF Download

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia will be the quadrennial International Football Competition that will be going to be kicked off fro...