Denmark FIFA world Cup 2018 Squad and Match Fixture Time table


FIFA World cup 2018 Denmark National Football Team has commonly known by their fans as De Rode-Hvide (The Red-white), we can also say as Danish Dynamite. The team has associated by Dansk Boldspil-Union (DBU), the governing body for football clubs of Denmark. The home stadium of Denmark team is Telia Parken in Osterbro, Copenhagen and is head coached by Age Hareide.
They have got an appearances 5 times in FIFA World Cup in which they gave their best performance after finishing their game at quarter-finals in 1998. They have won one European championship title in 1992 after getting appearances eight times.
Nickname(s):  Rode-Hvide (The Red-white), Danish Dynamite
Association: Dansk Boldspil-Union (DBU)
Home Stadium: Telia Parken
Captain: Simon Kjaer
Confederation: UEFA (Europe)
Head Coach: Age Hareide
Most caps: Peter Schmeichel (129)
Top Scorer: Poul Nielsen (52) & Jon Dahl Tomasson (52)

World Cup History of Denmark National Football Team

FIFA Ranking: 12        
First FWC: 1986
Last FWC: 2010
Best Achievement: Quarter-Finals 1998
Appearances: 4 (excluding 2018)
Semi Finals Appearances: 0
Final: 0
Titles: 0

Denmark Team Match Fixture FIFA WC Russia 2018

Time (Local Time)
Match No
16 June 2018
Peru vs Denmark
Match 6
Morodovia Arena, Saransk
21 June 2018
Denmark vs Australia
Match 22
Samara Arena, Samara
26 June 2018
Denmark vs France
Match 37
Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow

Denmark Team Match Fixture Time Table Squads FIFA WC 2018

Denmark FIFA world cup 2018 squad

Denmark Squads 2018 for FIFA World Cup

Frederik Rønnow
Kasper Schmeichel
Jesper Hansen
Jonas Lössl
Simon Kjær 
Andreas Bjelland
Riza Durmisi
Jannik Vestergaard
Peter Ankersen
Andreas Christensen
Nicolai Boilesen
Henrik Dalsgaard
Mathias Jørgensen
Jonas Knudsen
Jens Stryger Larsen
William Kvist
Michael Krohn-Dehli
Christian Eriksen
Pierre-Emile Højbjerg
Lasse Schöne
Daniel Wass
Thomas Delaney
Mathias Jensen
Pione Sisto
Robert Skov
Mike Jensen
Lukas Lerager
Nicklas Bendtner
Martin Braithwaite
Nicolai Jørgensen
Viktor Fischer
Yussuf Poulsen
Kasper Dolberg
Andreas Cornelius
Kenneth Zohore


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *