Which Teams Qualified for Round of 16 FIFA WC 2018

FIFA World cup News
Which Teams Qualified for Round of 16 FIFA WC 2018: After the exciting group stage matches of FIFA World Cup 2018, now the tournament has finally come to an end. Now its time to start the knockout stage of FIFA 2018 which is going to be played from 30 June 2018 to 3 July 2018. the round of 16 will be started on Saturday 30 June with Argentina taking on France in the first round of 16 battle.

Here is the teams which are qualified for the Round of 16 stage that are as follows:

Group A: Uruguay and Russia
Group B: Spain and Portugal
Group C: France and Denmark
Group D: Croatia and Argentina
Group E: Brazil and Switzerland
Group F: Sweden and Mexico
Group G: Belgium and England
Group H: Colombia and Japan

Round of 16 Fixtures FIFA World Cup 2018

Day          Date         Fixture                        Time         Location

Saturday June 30, 2018 France vs. Argentina 10 a.m. ET Kazan
Saturday June 30, 2018 Uruguay vs. Portugal 2 p.m. ET Sochi
Sunday July 1, 2018 Spain vs. Russia        10 a.m. ET Moscow
Sunday July 1, 2018 Croatia vs. Denmark 2 p.m. ET Nizhny Novgorod
Monday July 2, 2018 Brazil vs. Mexico      10 a.m. ET Samara
Monday July 2, 2018 Belgium vs. Japan         2 p.m. ET Rostov
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Sweden vs. Switzerland 10 a.m. ET Saint Petersburg
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Colombia vs. England 2 p.m. ET Rostov


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *