Adidas Golden Ball Award Winner FIFA WC 2018

FIFA World cup
In FIFA World Cup 2018, the Adidas Golden Ball Award was won by the Croatia’s player Luka Modric because of the best player in the tournament. The winner of this award was decided at the conclusion of final by Members of FIFA Technical Study Group. The second Adidas Silver Golden Ball Award was got by the Belgium’s player Eden Hazard and the third Adidas Bronze Golden Ball Award was won by Antoine Griezmann, the France player.

Luka Modric won the Golden Ball Award fifa 2018

Also Recommended for you:
who won the Golden Boot Award Winner 2018
who won Golden Glove Award Winner 2018

Here, we are presenting you the outstanding players at each FIFA World Cup since 1982, which are as follows:
2018 – Luka Modric (Croatia)

2014 – Lionel Messi (Argentina)

2010 – Diego Forlan (Uruguay)

2006 – Zinedine Zidane (France)

2002 – Oliver Kahn (Germany)

1998 – Ronaldo (Brazil)

1994 – Romario (Brazil)

1990 – Salvatore Schillaci (Italy)

1986 – Diego Maradona (Argentina)

1982 – Paolo Rossi (Italy)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *