Fair Play Trophy Winner FIFA World Cup 2018

FIFA World cup
FIFA Fair Play Trophy 2018 was awarded to Spain team in World cup 2018 tournament. The FIFA Technical Study Group selects the winner of this trophy. This trophy is given to the team which has best record in fair play during the world cup tournament since 1970.

Spain won FIFA Fair Play Trophy 2018

Also Check: 

Golden Boot Award 2018
Golden Glove Award 2018
Golden Ball Award FIFA 2018

Get below the complete list of FIFA Fair Play Trophy given since 1970:

1970 Mexico: Peru

1974 West Germany: West Germany

1978 Argentina: Argentina

1982 Spain: Brazil

1986 Mexico: Brazil

1990 Italy: England

1994 United States: Brazil

1998 France: England & France

2002 Korea/Japan: Belgium

2006 Germany: Brazil & Spain

2010 South Africa: Spain

2014 Brazil: Colombia

2018 Russia: Spain


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *