India vs Australia 1st T20I | Live Match | Series 2019 | Update & Analysis


Ind vs AUS 1st T20 : Virat kohli led Indian cricket team will be aiming to fine tune their set up ahead of the world cup 2019 when they square-off with australian side on the home turf starting with the first T20 game on sunday. The first match will be played at Dr.Y.S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam. The India vs Australia 1st match will start at 7 pm Indian standard time (IST). The toss will take place at 6.30p.m.

Indian Cricket team for AUSTRALIA: Virat kohli (Captain), Rohit sharma (v.c),k.l rahul, shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, dinesh kartin, Ms dhoni (wk), krunal pandya, vijay shankar, yuzvendra chahal, jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, sidharth kaul, Mayank Markhande.

India has won ODI series last month and now since Virat Kohli is back after his holidayso he will be leading the team. Fans of Rishabh Pant  and Vijay Shankar are hoping that they will set the ground to the world cup. Hardik Pandya is out of AUSTRALIA SERIES due to lower back stiffness .

india vs australia 1st t20

 TV Channel & Live streaming on : Star sports 1 and Star sports 1 HD in English commentary and Star sports 3 and Star Sports 3 HD in Hindi Commentary .Hotstar ,jio Tv will Stream IND vs AUS match .You can also watch the match on your mobile by subscribe to Airtel TV ,Hotstar android and iOS app, they have the offical rights to broadcast each and every match of the India vs Australia Series. This match csan be watch with your freinds and family you don’y have to worry about anything ,just shit at home and watch the match with popcorn and pizza.

Some peoples don’t have the Television at their home becuase they lived in hostel so we have help them by giving them the audio update of the match on our facebook page Cricket mazaa and Cricket Chaska.

AUSTRALIA: Aaron Finch(c),d Archy Short,Pat Cummins,Alex Carey,Jason Behrendroff ,Nathan Coulter-Nile,Peter Handscomb,Usman Khawaja,Nathan Lyon,Glenn Maxwell,Jhye Richardson,Kane Richardson,Marcus Stons ,Ashton Turner,Adam zampa

Get live updates of the T20 series on our facebook page:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *