PSL 2020 squad : Islamabad United Squad Team players list updated


Hi Cricket fan, as you all know , there is an another PSL 2020 season will be going to start in the year 2020 in which total 6 teams will be play. In all of these six team, One name which everyone knows about is Islamabad United. If you are looking for the Islamabad United squad for Pakistan super league 2020 then you came at the right place, Here we will gives you all the complete psl team squad with national and international team players included.SO read out the complete article in detail about Islamabad United psl squad 2020.

Islamabad United Team Captain

islamabad united team squad players psl 2020

Before we go for the complete team, first I will tell you the captain for the ISLU squad is Shadab Khan who will lead the team in the PSL 5 season. He is the younger captain for the PSL team if we see in the overall history.

ISLU Total Titles

As we know, there are total four psl league played till yet in which Islamabad squad have won 2 titles which is in the year of 2016 and 2018.

ISLU Squad Coach

Misbah Ul haq will manage the team as a coach during the whole pakistan super league 2020 season. He is outstanding batsman for the Pakistan team in the history. He has won many Man of the Match title for the Pakistan team and became good run chaser for the Pak team.

Ali Naqvi & Amna Naqvi (LGS)Owner(s)
 Misbah-ul-HaqHead Coach
 Saeed AjmalSpin bowling coach
 Luke RonchiMentor & Assistant Coach
 Errol AlcottPhysiotherapist
 Rehan-ul-HaqGeneral Manager
 Hassan CheemaStrategy Manager

Islamabad will play their first match against Quetta Gladiators on 20 feb 2020 which is first match of the tournamant at Karachi National Stadium.

Islamabad United Squad PSL 2020

I am sharing below the complete squad for islamabad united team for the upcoming PSL 2020 season 5 which starts from 20 february to march 2020.

• Shadab Khan (c)
• Luke Ronchi (wk)
• Amad Butt
• Faheem Ashraf
• Asif Ali
• Hussain Talat
• Muhammad Musa
• Rizwan Hussain
• Dale Steyn
• Colin Ingram
• Colin Munro
• Rumman Raees
• Zafar Gohar
• Phil Salt
• Akif Javed
• Dawid Malan
• Rassie van der Dussen
• Saif Badar
• Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Final words:-

I hope you like the Islamabad squad psl 2020 , share this article with your friends so that they can also check the ISLU current squad for Pakistan super league 5 season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *